This post is all about my roommate Jacob V. Samarron and his contribution to humanity.

Jake is a great roomate. He buys stuff for me, cooks for me sometimes, and tells good stories. He is also pretty clean and tidy. Our schedules are different… which works out great ’cause I like my space.

He has taught me how to iron shirts with excellence, cook Tortilini as if it was off the streets of Napoli, and has introduced me to that sparkling green tea crap that I’m now addicted to.

So here’s to Jake… who has bought all the furniture in our apartment and allowed me to reap the benefits from it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

