Life’s more complex than it used to be. Things are black and white as much anymore. Maybe they never were, or maybe they always were, and I’ve just failed to confidently stand on any kind of methodology that claims universal supremacy over another. Whatever the case, I feel like much of life is “guesswork.” I’m kind of guessing that the way I’m choosing to live is true, and that the hope that is within me will one day be actualized. Life’s like that though…you have to guess sometimes.

Is faith kind of like guessing?

Leave a Reply

